降低风险、成本、错误和延误

供应商和产品追溯

You are here

问题与挑战

供应链的全链追溯能力对企业至关重要,可以帮助企业降低贸易风险,并迅速解决问题。全链追溯能力要求企业能够获取深度的产品信息(包括BOM数据)和供应商信息,而通常这两套信息被单独地存储在不同的系统中。

具备全链追溯能力后,企业能够实时获取供应链每个节点的库存情况。企业必须建立一个自动化的供应链协同环境,以提供可视化,并促进与供应商之间的协同。

Amber Road 如何助您取得成功

通过 Amber Road 供应商和产品追溯解决方案,企业可以便捷追溯其供应链前端或后端情况,减少获取相关信息的时间和成本。企业还可以通过基于云的门户网站,生成或导出实时报告给管理层、并自动识别潜在问题。

通过订单追溯功能,企业可以获取产品实时状态信息。同时,了解供应商对企业也很重要。通过 Amber Road 供应商和产品追溯解决方案,企业可轻松获取供应商数据,以查看文档、现场检查和审计、进行各种认证等。

Text: 
功能 优点
供应商和产品追溯 最大程度降低法规合规、行为准则及道德采购风险,保护品牌完整性
减少潜在的产品召回
通过自动化流程简化重复项目
促进实时沟通和应对关键问题的能力

风险与质量管理

企业有效管理全球供应链难免存在一些特定的风险,包括不足或不当的产品检测、不稳定的社会经济形势以及一系列变幻莫测的政府法规。

Amber Road 风险及质量管理解决方案有助于制造商和零售商确保其所有贸易伙伴符合产品安全与质量要求、道德采购规范,以维持高水准的品牌形象。

Text: 

我们的客户

  Dicks Sporting Goods 

Text: 

“我们的系统必须在保证访问速度的前提下,加入海量信息和众多业务机构,并执行统一的标准,确保所有的业务机构都具有相同的自动化程度和获取贸易信息的能力。”

 

某国际知名医疗技术企业
全球 IT 经理

Text: 

更新您的电邮偏好

订阅免费的贸易管理类 
简讯、白皮书和其它资料

立即更新 »

白皮书

供应链协作
​如何降低
全球供应商风险

立刻下载 »

Text: 

解决方案宣传册

全球采购
简化供应商
管理流程

立即下载 »

Improve Profitability and Productivity

Supplier & Product Traceability

You are here

Issues and Challenges

Whole-chain traceability is essential to every supply chain to mitigate risk and quickly resolve issues as they arise. This requires both deep product-level information (including BOM data) and supplier information; two sets of data often stored in disparate, siloed systems.

By embracing traceability, manufacturers benefit through unparalleled visibility of their inventory at various stages of the supply chain. Manufacturers are required to establish a collaborative environment with all the parties, especially suppliers, in the chain.

How Amber Road Can Help

With Amber Road’s Supplier and Product Traceability software solution, companies can easily trace backwards and forwards in the supply chain, reducing the time and costs associated with investigations, recalls and stock withdrawals. Produce and export real-time, quality reporting for stakeholders or to identify issues, all from the cloud-based portal.

With order traceability, companies can see exactly where product is at all times, especially when it matters most. But knowing more about your suppliers is also critical to your business. With this solution, easily connect to your supplier data to see documentation, on-site inspections and audits, as well as on-going certification they may obtain. This eases compliance with programs like the Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) with streamlined supplier documentation and template workflows to support California SB 657 (California Transparency in Supply Chains Act), supplier verification and required recordkeeping.

Features Benefits
Supplier and Product Traceability Minimize the risks associated with regulatory compliance, codes of conduct and ethical sourcing to protect brand integrity
Reduce potential product recalls                                                                                                                                                  
Simplify recurring audit scheduling through automation
Facilitate real-time communication and the ability to respond to critical and ad hoc issues

Risk and Quality Management

Effectively managing the global supply chain comes with unique risks due to poor or inadequate product testing, a consistently volatile socio-economic climate and an ever changing cycle of governmental regulations.

Amber Road’s solutions help manufacturers and retailers accurately ensure that all trading partners are in compliance with regulatory requirements, and standards for product safety, ethical sourcing of labor, health and safety and product quality.

KEY CUSTOMERS

BunzlLevi'sNCROWL

“We needed to add more volume and entities without increasing the wait time, on one global standard so all units would have the same level of automation and access to information.”

 

Global IT Program Manager
Medical Technologies Company

UPDATE YOUR EMAIL PREFERENCES

To receive FREE Global Trade
Management Tools and Resources

Update Now »

WHITE PAPER

How Collaboration
Reduces Your
Global Supplier
Risks

Download Now »

SOLUTION BROCHURE

Risk & Quality
Management

Determine that trading
partners are in compliance
with regulatory standards

Download Now »