平台

You are here

灵活可扩展的企业平台
Amber Road 解决方案均建立在强大的“企业技术框架”(ETF)基础之上,结合贸易管理内容与软件功能模块,形成了紧密整合的全球贸易管理(GTM)系统套件。
 
 
在 ETF 平台上,通过共享通用服务、库、表及配置,GTM 可以由模块化方法加以实现。Amber Road 客户可以选择独立的模块分阶段实施所需功能,无需一次实施全部应用。
 
此外,Amber Road 的 Global Knowledge® 贸易内容及其广泛的贸易合作伙伴网络与 ETF 完全集成,可在整个应用中随时获得承运人及全球监管机构的最新信息。
 
EFT 平台允许客户灵活地选择所需的功能组合,满足其全球贸易管理需求。

Delivering On-Demand

Platform

You are here

Flexible and Scalable Enterprise Platform

Amber Road's solutions are built on a foundation that we call the Enterprise Technology Framework (ETF). This powerful platform joins key information and functional elements together to form our cohesive, integrated global trade management suite.

http://www.amberroad.com/sites/default/files/73.jpg

Based on the premise of sharing common services, libraries, tables and configurations, ETF makes it possible to pursue a modular approach to GTM implementations. Rather than having to adopt a monolithic application, Amber Road customers can select discrete components for a phased implementation of needed functionality.

Amber Road's Global Knowledge® trade content and extensive network of trading partners are also fully integrated with ETF. This makes the most current information from carriers and worldwide regulatory bodies available at all times across the entire application. Ultimately, ETF provides flexibility and choice to customers seeking to implement the right mix of capabilities to meet their global trade management needs.

 

“We can streamline export processes across multiple enterprise resource planning systems worldwide so that we can efficiently meet the global market demand.”

 

Director of Export Compliance
Qualcomm

VIDEO

Why Amber Road?

Our cloud-based platform
for global trade

Watch Now »

TO FIND OUT MORE


Please visit
our
Resource Library

Visit Now »